All Things Are Possible With God

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM