All Things Are Possible With God

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation/Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holy Mass

Holy Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Reconciliation/Confession

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Holy Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Holy Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM